South Australian Branch

 

South Australian Branch

Current

Position Full Name Mailing Address Email
President Prof. Lin Crase School of Commerce
City West Campus
GPO Box 2471
ADELAIDE SA 5001
lin.crase@unisa.edu.au
Vice-President Dr Bethany Cooper School of Commerce
City West Campus
37–44 North Terrace
ADELAIDE SA 5001
bethany.cooper@unisa.edu.au
Treasurer Dr Alec Zuo Centre For Global Food And Resources
University of Adelaide
10 Pultney St
ADELAIDE SA 5005
alec.zuo@adelaide.edu.au
Secretary Ms Nikki Dumbrell Centre For Global Food And Resources
University of Adelaide
10 Pulteney St
ADELAIDE SA 5005
nikki.dumbrell@adelaide.edu.au
Committee Dr Alexandra Peralta Centre For Global Food And Resources
University of Adelaide
10 Pultney St
ADELAIDE SA 5005
alexandra.peralta@adelaide.edu.au
Committee Mr Rida Akzar 13 Shaw Avenue Richmond SA 5033
Jl Sunu Komp Unhas Blok Ix/21,Makassar
ADELAIDE SA 5033
rida.akzar@gmail.com
Committee Dr Stephanie McWhinnie School of Economics
Adelaide, SA 5005
stephanie.mcwhinnie@adelaide.edu.au
Branch Councillor Prof. Lin Crase School of Commerce
City West Campus
GPO Box 2471
ADELAIDE SA 5001
lin.crase@unisa.edu.au