Local Organising Committee




      Nick Tsaktsiras
Chair

nick.tsaktsiras@ecodev.vic.gov.au

  

  Bob Farquharson          

bob.farquharson@unimelb.edu.au

     

  Geoff Edwards

geoffwedwards@hotmail.com

     
    Gavin O'dwyer

gdwyer@marsdenjacob.com.au

  


  Bill Malcolm          

b.malcolm@unimelb.edu.au

     

  Kerry Stott                         

kerry.stott@ecodev.vic.gov.au

     

  Murray Jenkins

Murray.Jenkins@dairyaustralia.com.au

     


  Alexandria Sinnett                        

a.sinnett@unimelb.edu.au