Local Organising Committee



      Adam Loch
Co-Chair

adam.loch@adelaide.edu.au

 
  
  Bethany Cooper
Co-Chair             

bethany.cooper@unisa.edu.au

     
  Suzi Kerr

President elect
suzi.kerr@motu.org.nz

     
    Alec Zuo

Treasurer

alec.zuo@adelaide.edu.au

  

  Nikki Dumbrell            

nikki.dumbrell@adelaide.edu.au

     

  Wendy Umberger            

wendy.umberger@adelaide.edu.au

     
  David Adamson

david.adamson@adelaide.edu.au

     

  Alexandra Peralta            

alexandra.peralta@adelaide.edu.au

     

  Stephanie McWhinnie            

stephanie.mcwhinnie@adelaide.edu.au

     

  Juliane Haensch            

juliane.haensch@adelaide.edu.au

     

  Daniel Gregg            

daniel.gregg@adelaide.edu.au